Congratulations to:

Head Girl Molly Graham and Head Boy Ben Anthony

Deputy Head Boys Rory Connolly, Chris Spiers and Matthew Jess

Deputy Head Girls Erin Carson, Rebecca Patterson and Jessica Burns

Lewis House Captains Cara Leahy and Sean Webb

Heaney House Captains Genevieve Metcalfe and Max Jordan

Peters House Captains Melissa Crawford and Callum Kyle

Ferguson House Captains Sophie Redmond and Jack McAllister

View our Senior Prefects Gallery