Board of Governors

Department of Education NI (DENI) Representatives

Mr A Moneypenny (Chair)
Mr J McDowell
Ms W Fee

Education Authority (EA) Representatives

Mrs E McKeown
Mr K Mulvenna
Mr O Paulin
Mr R Ramsey
Mrs A L Thompson (Vice-Chair)
Mr S Webb

Parents’ Representatives

Mrs J Adrian
Mrs K Gallagher
Dr D Graham

Teachers’ Representatives

Mr A King
Dr P Wardlow

Principal (non-voting)

Mr D Castles (Secretary to the Board)